CPBC Staff

2017-18 Year-Round Staff:

Kennedy Brown | Intern Staff – kennedy@cpbc.com

Jane Frasier | Registrar – jane@cpbc.com

Dustin Johnson | Program Manager – dustin@cpbc.com

Kevin Johnson | Operations Manager – kevin@cpbc.com

Zoe Larson | Intern Staff – zoe@cpbc.com

Carolyn Lindahl | Registrar – registrar@cpbc.com

Susan Serbinski | Assistant Cook and Housekeeper

Teri Sherwood | Head Cook and Housekeeping Coordinator – teri@cpbc.com

Courtney Strom | Office Manager – courtney@cpbc.com

Erik Strom | Executive Director – erik@cpbc.com