CPBC Staff

IMG_7951

Year-Round Staff (pictured from left to right): Dustin Johnson, Erik Strom, Kevin Johnson, Caitlyn Hautamaki, Jane Frasier, Courtney Strom, Teri Sherwood, Carolyn Lindahl, Sydney Norman.

Drew Edstrom | Intern Staff – drew@cpbc.com

Jane Frasier | Registrarjane@cpbc.com

Dustin Johnson | Program Manager – dustin@cpbc.com

Kevin Johnson | Operations Manager –   kevin@cpbc.com

Carolyn Lindahl | Registrar – registrar@cpbc.com

Sydney Norman | Marketing Specialist – sydney@cpbc.com

Nick Ralston | Intern Staff – nick@cpbc.com

Teri Sherwood | Head Cook and Housekeeping Coordinator – teri@cpbc.com

Natalie Swanson | Intern Staff – natalie@cpbc.com

Courtney Strom | Office Manager – courtney@cpbc.com

Erik Strom | Executive Director – erik@cpbc.com