CPBC Staff

2020-21 CPBC Staff:

Jane Frasier | Registrar – jane@cpbc.com

Dustin Johnson | Associate Director – dustin@cpbc.com

Kevin Johnson | Operations Manager – kevin@cpbc.com

Hannah Lewis | Intern Staff – hannah@cpbc.com

Carolyn Lindahl | Registrar – registrar@cpbc.com

Lynnea Miller | Intern Staff – lynnea@cpbc.com

Susan Serbinski | Assistant Cook and Housekeeper – susan@cpbc.com

Teri Sherwood | Hospitality Manager – teri@cpbc.com

Courtney Strom | Office Manager – courtney@cpbc.com

Erik Strom | Executive Director – erik@cpbc.com

Nate Werling | Intern Staff – nate@cpbc.com