CPBC Staff

2018-19 CPBC Staff (left to right):

Erik Strom, Kennedy Brown, Zoe Larson, Jane Frasier, Courtney Strom, Kevin Johnson, Susan Serbinski, Dustin Johnson, Teri Sherwood, Danny Harman, (not pictured: Carolyn Lindahl)

Jane Frasier | Registrar – jane@cpbc.com

Dustin Johnson | Associate Director – dustin@cpbc.com

Kevin Johnson | Operations Manager – kevin@cpbc.com

Zoe Larson | Program Director – zoe@cpbc.com

Carolyn Lindahl | Registrar – registrar@cpbc.com

Susan Serbinski | Assistant Cook and Housekeeper – susan@cpbc.com

Teri Sherwood | Hospitality Manager – teri@cpbc.com

Courtney Strom | Office Manager – courtney@cpbc.com

Erik Strom | Executive Director – erik@cpbc.com