CPBC Staff

2015.09.23 CPBC staff

Pictured (from left to right): Erik Strom, Betsy Stegbauer, Jane Frasier, Teri Sherwood, Kevin Johnson, Sydney Norman,  Dustin Johnson, and Caitlyn Hautamaki.

Jane Frasier | Registrarjane@cpbc.com

Caitlyn Hautamaki | Intern Staff – caitlyn@cpbc.com

Dustin Johnson | Program Manager – dustin@cpbc.com

Kevin Johnson | Operations Manager –   kevin@cpbc.com

Carolyn Lindahl | Registrar – registrar@cpbc.com

Sydney Norman | Intern Staff – sydney@cpbc.com

Teri Sherwood | Head Cook and Housekeeping Coordinator – teri@cpbc.com

Courtney Strom | Interim Office Manager – courtney@cpbc.com

Erik Strom | Executive Director – erik@cpbc.com