CPBC Staff

Spring 2022 CPBC Staff:

2022 Spring Staff Photo, from left to right: Dustin Johnson, Antwon Walls, Cortney Tomczak, Michael Tomczak, Susan Serbinski, Teri Sherwood, Courtney Strom, Jane Frasier, Erik Strom.

Anders Ahlberg | Summer Operations Director – anders@cpbc.com

Jane Frasier | Registrar – jane@cpbc.com

Dustin Johnson | Associate Director – dustin@cpbc.com

Susan Serbinski | Assistant Cook and Housekeeper – susan@cpbc.com

Teri Sherwood | Hospitality Manager – teri@cpbc.com

Courtney Strom | Office Manager – courtney@cpbc.com

Erik Strom | Executive Director – erik@cpbc.com

Cortney Tomczak | Program Manager – cortney@cpbc.com

Michael Tomczak | Intern Staff – michael@cpbc.com

Antwon Walls | Intern Staff – antwon@cpbc.com