CPBC Staff

2022 CPBC Staff:

Jane Frasier | Registrar – jane@cpbc.com

Dustin Johnson | Associate Director – dustin@cpbc.com

Susan Serbinski | Assistant Cook and Housekeeper – susan@cpbc.com

Teri Sherwood | Hospitality Manager – teri@cpbc.com

Courtney Strom | Office Manager – courtney@cpbc.com

Erik Strom | Executive Director – erik@cpbc.com

Michael Tomczak | Intern Staff – michael@cpbc.com

Antwon Walls | Intern Staff – antwon@cpbc.com