CPBC Staff

2022-23 Year-Round Staff:

2022-23 Year-Round Staff Photo:

Front Row (left to right): Jake Jacott, Teri Sherwood, Courtney Strom, Erik Strom

Back Row (left to right): Dustin Johnson, Anders Ahlberg, Jane Frasier

Anders Ahlberg | Operations Director – anders@cpbc.com

Jake Jacott | Intern Staff – jake@cpbc.com

Jane Frasier | Registrar – jane@cpbc.com

Dustin Johnson | Associate Director – dustin@cpbc.com

Teri Sherwood | Hospitality Manager – teri@cpbc.com

Courtney Strom | Office Manager – courtney@cpbc.com

Erik Strom | Executive Director – erik@cpbc.com